Podcast & Radio Shows

Alex Kentucky – Perfect Moment 061

todaySeptember 28, 2022 5

share close

Artist: Alex Kentucky
Show: Perfect Moment 061
Genre: HouseDeep HouseChill Out
Source: RSS

Perfect Moment 061 Tracklist

Welcome to the Perfect Moment podcast series with our host Alex Kentucky from Ibiza. Born in Chamonix, Perfect Moment is a luxury ski, surf and activewear brand that is designed for fashion, form and function. Crafted for style and performance both on and off the slopes.

01. D SOL – Deny feat. Novakane Omega (D_Sol’s Vocal Mix)
02. RY X – To Know (Dulus Remix)
03. ST. EGO – Vera
05. ADISYN – Departure (Hrag Mikkel Remix)
06. FRANCISCO BASSO – Echoes of a Love
07. LAYO & BUSHWACKA – Love Story (Mass Digital Remix)
08. UOAK – Motorcycle
09. LITERATURA, UCHA, DE LE (Havana), NII TEI – Asokere
10. MOON ROCKET & Funkatron – Reach for the Stars

The podcast Alex Kentucky – Perfect Moment is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by 505

Written by: 505 Radio Team

Rate it

Previous episode


Podcast & Radio Shows

Sebastiaan Hooft – The Midnight Project 016

Artist: Sebastiaan Hooft Show: The Midnight Project 016 Genre: Tech House, Tech House Source: RSS The Midnight Project 016 Tracklist 1. Eris – Sam Sparacio, HEVI LEVI 2. Boom Boom (Extended Mix) – Matt Sassari, CHRSTPHR 3. Bop – Barbuto 4. Dance With Me (Kölsch Remix) – Kevin de Vries 5. Night Side (Extended Mix) – Horatio, Kryoman 6. The Navigator (Original Mix) – Vorwerk, Jørg 7. Exhale (Original Mix) – Misjn 8. Vertigo […]

todaySeptember 28, 2022 6