Podcast & Radio Shows

Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance 1087

todaySeptember 23, 2022 8 1

share close

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State Of Trance 1087
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Broadcast weekly to over 41 million listeners in 84 different countries from the custom-built radio studio in Amsterdam, Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance radio show is the epicenter of Trance music. The show won the title of ‘Best Mix Radio Show’ at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami for an unprecedented seven times and continues to provide Trance fans with the hottest new tunes, a Future Favorite, Tune Of The Week, Progressive Pick and Service For Dreamers classic every single week. Add to that the success of the global A State Of Trance events, the show’s growing popularity and its loyal fanbase and you know A State Of Trance is wHERE the magic happens.

A State Of Trance 1087 Tracklist

This week on A State of Trance, Armin van Buuren’s new track with Diane Warren, and My Marianne. Plus music by Will Atkinson, Skytech, Ben Gold, Markus Schulz x Arkham Knights, and special studio guest Daxson.

Tune Of The Week: Armin van Buuren & Diane Warren ft. My Marianne – Live On Love [Armada]
Kiko Franco & Different Stage – Take Me Home [Armada]
Tephra & Sakura – Believe [Enhanced Prog]
Andrew Rayel – Lifeline [Find Your Harmony]
Dan Stone – Vice Versa (John Grand Remix) [Fsoe Argento]
Skytech ft. Mingue – Lonely With You [Armind]
Ahmed Helmy – R4VE 101 [Armind]
Rub!k & Corti Organ – Alpha-45 [ASOT]
Markus Schulz vs. Arkham Knights – Vanderbilt [Coldharbour]
Frank Spector – OMEN [ASOT]
John Askew & Shelby Merry – When Darkness Comes (Ben Gold Remix) [Black Hole]
Hoyaa pres. Lunar System – Morning Sunlight [Abora]
HALIENE & Markus Schulz – Butterfly x Metamorphosis [Black Hole]
Nico Cranxx – Mesin [FSOE]
Sam Laxton & LKX – What The Fluke [Nocturnal Knights Fusion]
Service For Dreamers: Richard Durand & Christina Novelli – The Air I Breathe [Magik Muzik]
Protoculture & Nicholas Gunn ft. Alina Renae – Wings [ASOT]
Leon Bolier & Daniel Wanrooy – Cosmos [Elpida Music]
KhoMha – Verd3 [Black Hole]
Giuseppe Ottaviani & Katrine Stenbekk – Bittersweet [Black Hole]
Estiva – Aquarius [Potentially Dreaming]
Daxson – When Tomorrow Comes [Coldharbour]
Daxson & Nation of One – Now Or Never [Coldharbour]
Daxson – 7th Dimension [Coldharbour]
Daxson – Stargazing [Coldharbour]
Daxson – Behind The Mask (Transmission 2022 Theme) [Coldharbour]
Daxson – Who We Are [Coldharbour]
Daxson & Numa – The Only Way [Coldharbour]
David Forbes & Susie Ledge – Silent Waves (Factor B Dark Waters Remix) [Subculture]
Ciaran McAuley & Audrey Gallagher – Armour [Black Hole]
Will Atkinson – Freak Of The Week [Armind]

The podcast Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by 505

Written by: 505 Radio Team

Rate it

Previous episode


Podcast & Radio Shows

Afrojack – JACKED Radio 569

Artist: Afrojack Show: JACKED Radio 569 Genre: House, Electro Source: RSS JACKED Radio 569 Tracklist In the span of less than 2 years, Afrojack has become one of electronic dance music’s major icons. From humble DJ beginnings in his native country of Holland, he has grown to become a multi-award winning, platinum-selling producer. His skills are some of the most sought after in the world, and with two Grammy Awards under his belt, it’s […]

todaySeptember 23, 2022 13 1