Podcast & Radio Shows

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 438

todaySeptember 4, 2022 7

share close

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Wake Your Mind Radio 438
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Wake Your Mind Radio 438 Tracklist

Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio. Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs and Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week.

01. Deeparture ft. Belle Doron – Brake (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

02. Anriu – Moments (Extended Mix) [Colorize Enhanced]

03. Vintage Culture & Goodboys – This Feeling (Yotto Extended Remix) [Insomniac Records]

04. Maximo Lasso – Just Another Riff (Extended Mix) [Euphonic]

05. FRËŌ – Blomma (Radio Edit) [FSOE UV]

06. Cut Off – Soar In Mind (Extended Mix) [Empyrean Music]

07. Golden Sky – Save Me (Extended Mix) [Elpida Music]

08. Anyma Chris Avantgarde – Consciousness (Eric Prydz Remix) [Afterlife]

09. Kudus, Farius, Estiva – Select Player Mode (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

10. Above & Beyond feat. Marty Longstaff – Chains (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

11. Cosmic Gate – Analog Feel (Greenhaven DJs Extended Remix) [Wake Your Mind]

12. Floormagnet – Space Age (Tiger Stripes Remix) [FM Recordings]

13. Cosmic Gate, Alexander Popov & Jannika – Shine Forever (Greenhaven DJs Remix) [Wake Your Mind]

The podcast W&W – Rave Culture Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by 505radio.com

Written by: 505 Radio Team

Rate it

Previous episode


Podcast & Radio Shows

Danny Avila – Mainstage Techno Radio 016

Artist: Danny Avila Show: Mainstage Techno Radio 016 Genre: Techno Source: RSS   Mainstage Techno Radio 016 Tracklist 1. KILL SCRIPT – GALACTIC (Extended Mix) 2. Layton Giordani – UFOs & LFOs (Original Mix) 3. Luca Morris Mozzy Rekorder – Summer Rain (Original Mix) 4. Marck D – Necron 5. Metodi Hristov – Extreme Ways 6. Tony Romanello, Alexa Noir – Astral Obscurity (Original Mix) 7. Daniel Levak – In Memory of Verdansk […]

todaySeptember 4, 2022 6