Podcast & Radio Shows

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 446

todayNovember 1, 2022 6

share close

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Wake Your Mind Radio 446
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Wake Your Mind Radio 446 Tracklist

Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio. Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs and Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week.


01. Ted Troll – Breathe Again (Extended Mix) [Controversia]

02. Stone Van Brooken & Pete K – Prisma (Extended Mix) [Area Verde]

03. Mimram – Lasting Memory (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]

04. Joachim Pastor & Joris Delacroix – Swaying (Extended Mix) [Armada]

05. Xique-Xique – Siriema (Mira & Christopher Schwarzwälder Remix) [The Magic Movement]

06. Ben Böhmer & Monolink – Black Hole (Konstantin Sibold Indie Dance Remix) [Anjunadeep]

07. Pavel Khvaleev – Alter Ego (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]

08. Kryder & Natalie Shay – Rapture (Hugo Canterra Extended Remix) [Black Hole]

09. Kaskade, deadmau5, Kx5 – Alive feat. The Moth & The Flame (Extended Mix) [mau5trap/Arkade]

10. Allenart – Birdhouse (Extended Mix) [Ethereal Future Music]

11. ilan Bluestone & BT feat. Caitlin Charters – Run (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

12. Rafael Osmo – Mojito (Extended Mix) [Vandit Alternative]

13. Cosmic Gate ft. Sarah Lynn – Folded Wings (Rafael Frost Remix) [Wake Your Mind]

The podcast W&W – Rave Culture Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by 505

Written by: 505 Radio Team

Rate it

Previous episode


Podcast & Radio Shows

Eelke Kleijn – DAYS like NIGHTS 259

Artist: Eelke Kleijn Show: DAYS like NIGHTS 259 Genre: #TechHouse Source: RSS DAYS like NIGHTS 259 Tracklist 01. Bona Fide – Entropy [All Day I Dream] 02. Gadi Mitrani – Gone (Alex O’Rion Remix) [Balance Music] 03. Roger Martinez – Het Leven (Cosmic Wave Mix) [Higher States] 04. Eclept, Josanu – Astalavista [Pursuit] 05. Factory Sequences – Moisture On The Motherboard [True Romance] 06. Mattr – Xd (James Harcourt’s Sunrise) [Renaissance] 07. Enamour […]

todayNovember 1, 2022 4