Podcast & Radio Shows

David Guetta – Playlist 628

todayAugust 30, 2022 9

share close

Artist: David Guetta
Show: Playlist 628
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Playlist 628 Tracklist

Every week, 1 hour of music selected and mixed by David Guetta!

01. Lewis Thompson X David Guetta – Take Me Back (Extended Mix)
02. My Friend x Richie Blacker – Kitchen Party (Extended Mix)
03. Alexander Som & Les Castizos – Maria Antonia (Extended Mix) [Be Yourself]
04. The Schmidt, D-Tek – I Know That (Extended Mix) [Terminal Underground]
05. Dale Howard – Don’t Wait Up (Extended Mix) [Night Service Only]
06. C.H.A.Y. – Telegram
07. Boys Noize & ABRA – Affection (Solomun Remix)
08. David Guetta – Dance For Me (Extended)
09. Dimitri Vegas, David Guetta, Nicole Scherzinger x Azteck – The Drop (Club Mix)
10. David Guetta & Afrojack feat. Missy Elliott, Bia & Doechii – Trampoline (David Guetta Street House Remix extended)
11. Jack Black – Feeling (Extended Mix)
12. Ant Brooks – Mi Casa
13. James Haskell – Feeling You (Extended Mix)
14. D.O.D – On The Run (Extended)
15. Airwolf Paradise – Don’t Hurt Me Baby (Extended Mix)

The podcast David Guetta – Playlist is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by 505radio.com

Written by: 505 Radio Team

Rate it

Previous episode


Podcast & Radio Shows

Afrojack – JACKED Radio 566

Artist: Afrojack Show: JACKED Radio 566 Genre: House, Electro Source: RSS JACKED Radio 566 Tracklist In the span of less than 2 years, Afrojack has become one of electronic dance music’s major icons. From humble DJ beginnings in his native country of Holland, he has grown to become a multi-award winning, platinum-selling producer. His skills are some of the most sought after in the world, and with two Grammy Awards under his belt, it’s […]

todayAugust 30, 2022 6