Podcast & Radio Shows

Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radioshow 432

todayNovember 11, 2022 3

share close

Artist: Felix Kröcher
Show: Felix Kröcher Radioshow 432
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Felix Kröcher Radioshow 432 Tracklist

With a broad selection of veterans and new talents, Felix will deliver 60 Minutes of nothing but straight Techno to your soundsystem, every week from now on! “I’ve been receiving so many mails and requests from international fans of my show, that it was just the natural step. Becoming a part of the global techno movement feels great!” Felix said.

01. Felix Kröcher – Motion / We Are The Night

02. Mark Michael – Mothership / –

03. Dale Fairbairn – Arrakis / Kraftek

04. Rico Puestel – Pass On Through / Exhibition

05. Nur Jaber – Energie & Liebe feat. Repeat / OSF

06. Frank Biazzi – Ravage / Intec Digital

07. Bart Skils – Sunshine in the Dust / Drumcode

08. Bart Skils – Horsepower / Drumcode

09. Sosak – Do One / Co-Accused Records

10. Shlomi Aber – That’s The Way I Speak / CLR

11. Rico Puestel – By The Wayside / Exhibition

12. Procombo – Shadows / Rekids Ltd

The podcast PODCAST is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by 505

Written by: 505 Radio Team

Rate it

Previous episode


Podcast & Radio Shows

MindTrip Podcast 076 – Kashpitzky

Artist: Kashpitzky Show: MindTrip Podcast 076 – Kashpitzky Genre: #Techno Source: RSS Pfirter – MindTrip Podcast 076 – Kashpitzky Tracklist This month Pfirter welcomes you to the MindTrip Podcast: Episode 76. Berlin-based, Tel-Aviv-born Kashpitzky takes over with an exclusive recording propelled by martial kick drums combined with fast-paced rhythms and broken beats. As a producer, Kashpitzky has crafted a tailored, deep, vibrant yet groovy sound spread on labels like Be As One, […]

todayNovember 11, 2022 9