Podcast & Radio Shows

Hard Rock Sofa – Side One Radio Show 142

todayNovember 7, 2022 1

share close

Artist: Hard Rock Sofa
Show: Side One Radio Show 142
Genre: #House#TechHouse
Source: RSS

Side One Radio Show 142 Tracklist

Welcome to the world of Hard Rock Sofa! Side One Radio Show is an hour journey to the groove of House Music. Enjoy!

01 Monobo – Story (Original MIx) [Campo Alegre Prod.]
02 Mark Knight & Lukas Setto – Get With You Tonight (Extended Mix) [Love & Other]
03 Tom Brownlow – Room 38 (Original Mix) [Cruise Music]
04 Chuggy Star – Hideaway (Extended Mix) [Side ONE]
05 DAN:ROS – You’re The One (Extended Mix) [There Was Jack]
06 Duke Dulwich & Joshua Pathon – Tell Me (Extended Mix) [Tinted]
07 Bubs feat. Nimiwari – Sunshine (Mark Lower Remix) [Quincy Boy]
08 49ers, Block & Crown x Da Clubbmaster – I Need You (Extended) [ZYX Music]
09 Four Points ft. Kashi – Persevere (Kabab & Cream Mix) [Carrillo]
10 Yolanda Wyns – I Know You, I Live You (Dr Packer Extended Remix) [Sub-Urban]
11 Jay Frog, Hoxtones, featuring_me – U Can’t Touch This (Extended Mix) [ZYX Music] 2
12 Statik UK – Time To Party (Extended Mix) [No Definition]
13 Flash 89 – Dance With Me (Babert Extended Remix) [etcetc]
14 Apollo – Feel Your Body (Extended) [Pantheon]

The podcast Side One Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by 505

Written by: 505 Radio Team

Rate it

Previous episode


Podcast & Radio Shows

SolarTrak – New Horizons 4th November 2022

Artist: SolarTrak Show: New Horizons 4th November 2022 Genre: #House Source: RSS New Horizons 4th November 2022 Tracklist 1. Mark Di Meo Feat Liz Jai – Surrender 2. Ashibah – My Eyes Only 3. TCTS X Tough Love Feat Saint Wilder – Late Nights 4. Ferreck Dawn Feat Anthony Valadez – By My Side 5. Versus Feat Molly Morgan – Not Giving Up 6. GotSome X Alex Mills – Shout It Back (Pablo […]

todayNovember 7, 2022 3