Podcast & Radio Shows

Hausman – Hausman Radio 042

todayNovember 4, 2022 7

share close

Artist: Hausman
Show: Hausman Radio 042
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse#ProgressiveTrance#Trance
Source: RSS

Hausman Radio 042 Tracklist

Episode 42 of Hausman Radio, featuring a melodic-heavy mix with new cuts from Movement Machina, Midnite Amity, Tinlicker, Boy North, Nordfold, and many more. Also included in this mix is a spin for my upcoming remix for Heard Right & Leo Islo’s “Stay”, out November 4th on Purified Records.

Approaching Black feat. Indi Starling – Make You Mine [Monstercat]
Gregory Esayan x Victoria Ray – Take My Hand [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
Nordfold – A Different Life [Anjunadeep]
Klur – With You [Colorize]
Tinlicker x Ben Bohmer – Voodoo [Anjunadeep]
Boy North – All My Light [Colorize]
Banaati & Brandon Mignacca – Hopeful [Monstercat]
Noequalgods – Sun Hurricane (Dumitresku Remix) [Intricate Records]
Le Youth & Gordi – Hang On (Brian Kuhn Remix) [This Never Happened]
Frank Klassen – Fading [Purified Records]
Eelke Kleijn – Transmission (Joris Voorn Remix) [DAYS like NIGHTS]
Scorz feat. Diana Leah – Come To Life [Armind]
Mescadi – Droassi [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
Yotto pres. Something Good – Rhythm (Of The Night) [Armada]
Modera & KYAND – To Find You (Paul Thomas pres. Joheja Remix) [Colorize]
Eminence & Dolly Rae – Wish You Were Here [Enhanced Recordings]
AmyElle & Tom Ashbrook – Tom Tune [Another Rhythm]
Tinlicker – Perfect Mistake [Anjunadeep]
H3 – Petrichor [Addictive Sounds]
Boy North – Was It The Wind That Stirred The Trees, Part 2 [Another Rhythm]
Movement Machina & Midnite Amity – Hold U [Zerothree]
Nordfold – Catalyst [Anjunadeep]
Heard Right & Leo Islo – Stay (Hausman Remix) [Purified Records]
Passenger 10 – A Better Day [Enormous Tunes]
Kaamin & Parallel Voices – Advent [Colorize]
Avenue One – Wisdom [Release Records]
Kryder & Natalie Shay – Rapture (Hugo Cantarra Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
Matt Fax – Energy [Chromattic Music]
Laura van Dam – This Love [Anjunabeats]
MATTOID feat. Andie Moon – Love Will Never Die [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
Taylor Torrence & EKE – Turbulence [Enhanced Progressive]
Rodrigo Deem – Dawn People [Enhanced Progressive]
Hausman – Epic Sewer Adventure [White] [THROWBACK]

The podcast Hausman – Hausman Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by 505

Written by: 505 Radio Team

Rate it

Previous episode


Podcast & Radio Shows

Ben Morris – Motive Radio 170

Artist: Ben Morris Show: Motive Radio 170 Genre: #House, #TechHouse Source: RSS Motive Radio 170 Tracklist A house music podcast presented by Motive Records with a strong focus on Australian artists. 01 Samo – Strangers (Original Mix) 02 Lakeshore Commission – In 2 The Light Ft. Bluey (Dave Lee Mind Dimension Dub) 03 Jack Truant & Oggie – Good Vibes (Extended Mix) 04 Ross Couch – Going In Circles (Original Mix) 05 GAB1 – […]

todayNovember 4, 2022 6