Podcast & Radio Shows

Jay Hardway – Inspire Radio 103

todayAugust 28, 2022 9

share close

Artist: Jay Hardway
Show: Jay Hardway – Inspire Radio 103
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Jay Hardway – Inspire Radio 103 Tracklist

The monthly radio show from Jay Hardway.

1) LOOPERS & SHAIROX – Density
2) Martin Garrix, Breathe Carolina – Something
3) Ape Rave Club – Dance Alone
4) Julian Jordan – Noise
5) Bruno Be, ÜHÜ, IDKARE – Silence
7) Jay Hardway – Out Of My Mind
8) Dannic – Red Hot
9) Justin Mylo & Pontifexx – Falling Into You (feat. Clara Sofie)
10) David Jones – E Samba (Wiwek Remix)
11) KVSH & Deadline feat. Goldzbrough – Born Slippy
12) Nicky Romero x EDX – Out Of Control
13) Fraxy – UTOPIA
14) Plastik Funk & HINA – Funky Sound
15) Black Eyed Peas, Shakira, David Guetta ‘Don’t You Worry’ (Malaa Remix)
16) James Hype, Miggy Dela Rosa – Ferrari (Oliver Heldens Remix)
17) Alexander Cruel, KAORU & URBANO – Pool Party

The podcast Jay Hardway – Inspire Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by 505radio.com

Written by: 505 Radio Team

Rate it

Previous episode


Podcast & Radio Shows

Glitterbox Radio Show 282: Presented by Melvo Baptiste

Artist: Melvo Baptiste Show: Glitterbox Radio Show 282: Presented by Melvo Baptiste Genre: House, Disco Source: RSS Glitterbox Radio Show 282: Presented by Melvo Baptiste Tracklist Melvo Baptiste hosts the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades. Never stop dancing. H20 feat. Bille – Nobody’s Business (Main Vocal) [AM:PM] Kathy Brown – Get Another Love (Warren Clark Club Mix) [Defected] Bob Sinclar – I […]

todayAugust 28, 2022 19