Podcast & Radio Shows

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 527

todaySeptember 22, 2022 4

share close

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 527
Genre: HouseElectro
Source: RSS


Protocol Radio 527 Tracklist

ON-AIR! This is PRR527 by Nicky Romero. lots of new tracks this week by the likes of Alok, Kosling, Pink Panda and many more! Maniba is lighting up the building with his BehindTheDecks guestmix!

1. Pink Panda ft. Elize – I Like It
2. Nick Raff – Other Side
3. Alok – Always Feel Like
4. Nicky Romero vs. W&W – Hot Summer Nights
5. Protocol Spotlight: Kosling – Back To You
6. David Jones – E Samba (DJ Kuba & Neitan Remix)
7. Throwback Track: Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers – Blow Up (Thomas Gold Vs. Axwell Remix)
8. Behind The Decks: Maniba – Behind The Decks

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Written by: 505 Radio Team

Rate it

Previous episode


Podcast & Radio Shows

David Penn – Urbana Podcast 564

Artist: David Penn Show: Urbana Podcast 564 Genre: House Source: RSS Urbana Podcast 564 Tracklist 1. ID – Seeing’s Believing (Original Mix) – WHITE LABEL 2. Pete Maxey – Right On (Art Of Tones Remix) – THE DISCO EXPRESS 3. Dario D’Attis & Jinadu – Emergency – MOTIVE 4. Sean Finn & Dj Kone & Marc Palacios – Outro (Dj Kone & Marc Palacios Mix) 5. Tyson O’brien & Paluma – LDN FERG […]

todaySeptember 22, 2022 4