Podcast & Radio Shows

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 532

todayOctober 26, 2022 4

share close

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 532
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

Protocol Radio 532 Tracklist

ON-AIR! This is PRR532 by Nicky Romero including lots of new music by David Guetta, Justin Mylo, KREAM, Laura van Dam, WeDamnz and many more! Almero is back on Protocol Recordings with his track “Take Off”!

1. NOME. – On My Mind
2. Nicky Romero – Techtronic
3. Mau P – Drugs From Amsterdam (WeDamnz VIP Edit)
4. KREAM – Rendezvous ft. Marlo Rex
5. Protocol Spotlight: Almero – Take Off
6. Lindequist – Need You
7. KREAM x Camden Cox x IDEMI – Chemistry (Country Club Martini Crew Remix)
8. Throwback Track: Martin Garrix & David Guetta – So Far Away (Nicky Romero Remix)
9. Sonny Bass & Ken Bauer ft. Issac Frank – Breathe
10. Nicky Romero vs. Drake – Myriad vs. Massive (Fuerte & SunJay MashUp)
11. David Guetta & MORTEN – You Can’t Change Me (feat Raye)
12. Stevie Krash, NORII & Yoseek – All The Things
13. Justin Mylo & Robbie Mendez – Times Like These
14. Din & Vic, Cloudrider – Night in Amsterdam
15. Repiet & VIANI – Your Love
16. Laura van Dam – The Journey

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by 505

Written by: 505 Radio Team

Rate it

Previous post


The scary sound of Earth’s magnetic field

Despite being essential to life on Earth, the magnetic field isn’t something we can actually see in itself, or ever hear. But, remarkably, scientists at the Technical University of Denmark have taken magnetic signals measured by ESA’s Swarm satellite mission and converted them into sound – and for something that protects us, the result is pretty scary. Sound design & concept: Klaus Nielsen (@maplepools) and Nikolai Linden-Vörnle (@kamikaze_vildsvin) Read the […]

todayOctober 25, 2022 4