Podcast & Radio Shows

Sebastiaan Hooft – The Midnight Project 016

todaySeptember 28, 2022 6

share close

Artist: Sebastiaan Hooft
Show: The Midnight Project 016
Genre: Tech HouseTech House
Source: RSS

The Midnight Project 016 Tracklist

1. Eris – Sam Sparacio, HEVI LEVI
2. Boom Boom (Extended Mix) – Matt Sassari, CHRSTPHR
3. Bop – Barbuto
4. Dance With Me (Kölsch Remix) – Kevin de Vries
5. Night Side (Extended Mix) – Horatio, Kryoman
6. The Navigator (Original Mix) – Vorwerk, Jørg
7. Exhale (Original Mix) – Misjn
8. Vertigo (Original Mix) – SS Ventura
9. Rachet – D.O.R
10. Sex And The Machine (Original Mix) – Pleasurekraft
11. Cosmovision (Original Mix) – ANNA, Ravid
12. Deep Down (Original Mix) – Eli Brown

The podcast The Midnight Project is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by  505

Written by: 505 Radio Team

Rate it

Previous episode


Podcast & Radio Shows

Alex Kentucky – Inmann Goes Ahead (70’s n 80’s VOL.14)

Artist: Alex-Kentucky Show: Inmann Goes Ahead (70’s n 80’s VOL.14) Genre: House, Deep House, Chill Out Source: RSS   Inmann Goes Ahead (70’s n 80’s VOL.14) Tracklist 01. ALAN PARSONS PROJECT – Eye In The Sky 02. AMERICA VS CHAKA KENN – In The Dessert 03. LOU REED – Walk On The Wild Side 04. NEIL YOUNG vs BATTLEME – Hey Hey, My My 05. SADE vs MINISTRY OF FUNK – Funk Operator 06. CHRIS […]

todaySeptember 28, 2022 4