Podcast & Radio Shows

Sebastian Davidson – Voyage of Discovery 181

todayAugust 29, 2022 11

share close

Artist: Sebastian Davidson
Show: Voyage of Discovery 181
Genre: Deep HouseProgressive House
Source: RSS

Voyage of Discovery 181 Tracklist

1. Crazy P – Love Is With You (Hot Toddy Remix)
2. OLAN – Wake and Return (Little Dragon Mix)
3. Boyan – Valley Of Roses
4. Mr.Id feat. Andile Mbili – Black Diamond
5. Mr. Sosa – Dreamscape
6. Teho & Joris Delacroix – Fury (pølaroit Remix)
7. Pedro Capelossi – No One Left Behind (Nhar Remix)
8. Future Utopia – Love Is All There Is
9. Herman & Sköld – Syrlig
10. Air Tapes – Own Way
11. Disclosure – You & Me (GHEIST Rework)
12. Nimmo – Company

The podcast Voyage of Discovery is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by 505radio.com

Written by: 505 Radio Team

Rate it

Previous episode


Podcast & Radio Shows

Indy Lopez – Deep & Soul Podcast 340

Artist: Indy Lopez Show: Deep & Soul Podcast 340 Genre: Deep House, House, Nu Disco Source: RSS Deep & Soul Podcast 340 Tracklist With that characteristic Mediterranean sound that you can hear in cities like Ibiza, Marbella or Valencia, Deep & Soul is the perfect combination to accompany you at any time of the day and enjoy the best music of the moment. Be the first to hear the latest Deep House, Soulful and Nu-Disco […]

todayAugust 29, 2022 15 1