Podcast & Radio Shows

Selekt Blue 068 – B Selekt

todayNovember 4, 2022 3

share close

Artist: B Selekt
Show: Selekt Blue 068 – B Selekt
Genre: #DeepHouse#TechHouse#House#Techno
Source: RSS

Selekt Blue 068 – B Selekt Tracklist

01 Gabe Thomaz Krauze – Secret Place (original mix) [OFF Recordings]

02 New Dawn – Jimmy V [Sunrising Records]

03 Robosonic – Macho Madness [OFF Recordings]

04 Basement Jaxx – Mermaid Of Salinas (Michel Cleis Isla dub) [Balance Music]

05 Deetron – Starblazer [Rejected]

06 Guy Andrews – Confuted [Balance Music]

07 Jack Bridge – Life Rhythm [Percussive Music]

08 Jesuan M – The Return [Balkan Connection]

09 Bomfunk MCs – B Boys Fly Girls (Westbams Technolectro Mix) [Dance Division]

10 Tiga – You Gonna Want Me [Different Recordings]

11 Wassermann – W.I.R. [Kompakt]

The podcast B Selekt – Selekt Blue is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by 505

Written by: 505 Radio Team

Rate it

Previous episode


Podcast & Radio Shows

V Podcast 136 – Bryan Gee

Artist: Bryan Gee Show: V Podcast 136 – Bryan Gee Genre: #DrumandBass Source: RSS V Podcast 136 – Bryan Gee Tracklist The weather is getting cold and so is the selection, Bryan is back for the 136th instalment of the V podcast. New music from the likes of Fracture, L-Side, Salo, S.P.Y, Calibre and loads more. 01. Leviticus – Burial (Combination Mix) 02. Lemon D – Cold Chillin 03. Dillinja – My Love […]

todayNovember 4, 2022 4