Podcast & Radio Shows

Tracklistings Mixtape 576 – Machine Ethics

todayNovember 11, 2022 6

share close

Artist: Machine Ethics
Show: Tracklistings Mixtape 576 – Machine Ethics
Genre: #House#Electro
Source: RSS

Tracklistings Mixtape 576 – Machine Ethics Tracklist

Born and raised behind the iron curtain, I started listening to EBM, Industrial and Electro-Industrial in 1992 and have been collecting music, making mixtapes and playing at parties ever since. Even back then in the 90’s, I was interested in unusual futuristic stuff, like the Skinny Puppy side project named Download or Rhys Fulbers Project Noise Unit. In the late 90s, I got very much in touch with IDM and Electro, mostly through artists like Sabres of Paradise, Two Lone Swordsmen, Plaid, Autechre and Aphex Twin.

I bought my first synthesizer and drum computer in 1999, a Yamaha SY 77 and a Boss DR202, starting to experiment with them and to record stuff. However, in 2008, I got on a very antimaterialistic trip while moving from Berlin to Leipzig, sold all my gear and just kept my acoustic guitar.

After years of studiying, research work and family founding, I decided to slowly get back into making electronic music because passion never fades.

01. Front 242 – Rhythm of Time (Messengers of Neptune Mix by the Orb)
02. Komarken Electronics – And Again…
03. w1b0 – Traxler Variation
04. Silicon Scally – Candensium
05. Aux 88 – Electro Slaves
06. Drexciya – Lost Vessel
07. 5ZYL – Can You Even Smoke These?
08. The Exaltics – The Crash
09. Maelstrom – No Escape
10. w1b0 – Spatial Perception
11. Rhys Fulber – Right Hand of the Free World
12. XTruder – Testing Reality
13. w1b0 – Utopia Planitia
14. Wee DJs – Slo
15. Umwelt – ESA
16. CYRK – The Harpers of Mars

The podcast Tracklistings Mixtape is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by  505

Written by: 505 Radio Team

Rate it

Previous episode


Podcast & Radio Shows

La Terraza Radioshow 035 – Vin Vega (Nine Years eisenwaren Special)

Artist: Vin Vega Show: La Terraza Radioshow 035 – Vin Vega (Nine Years eisenwaren Special) Genre: #TechHouse Source: RSS La Terraza Radioshow 035 – Vin Vega (Nine Years eisenwaren Special) Tracklist 01 Vin Vega, Mike Gibki – Pasito (Extended Mix) 02 Chicha (Ger) – Don’t Understand (Original Mix) 03 Luisfer Lopez – Resiliencia (Extended Mix) 04 Cube Head – Ella (Extended Mix) 05 Reychar – Retro (Extended Mix) 06 Vin Vega – Back […]

todayNovember 11, 2022 4